Superintendent Office

20 Dean Street

Winslow, Maine 04901-5437

Tel: 207.872.1960

Fax: 207.859.2405

Superintendent of Schools
Peter Thiboutot - pthiboutot@winslowk12.org

Brandy Huggins- Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
bhuggins@winslowk12.org

Amanda Dunn - Finance Assistant
adunn@winslowk12.org

Shelley Phillips- Director of Facilities
sphillips@winslowk12.org

Michelle Lake - Curriculum Coordinator
mlake@winslowk12.org

Jennifer Gagne - Director of Special Education
jgagne@winslowk12.org

Will Backman - Director of Technology
wbackman@winslowk12.org

Superintendent's Updates