Special Education

Special Education Co-Director

(6-12)

Tabatha King

tking@aos92.org

Special Education Co-Director

(K-5)

Amy Benham

abenham@aos92.org

Administrative Assistant

(Winslow & Vassalboro Schools)

Ariel Nichols

anichols@aos92.org

Administrative Assistant

(Waterville Schools)

Marsha Flye

mflye@aos92.org

IEP Coordinator

(Winslow Elementary and Vassalboro)

Tanya Thibeau

tthibeau@aos92.org

IEP Coordinator

(All Waterville Schools)

Nicole Tibbetts

ntibbetts@aos92.org

IEP Coordinator

(Winslow JH and HS, SAC)

Jennifer Gagne

jgagne@aos92.org